My my My my

Staff 2018
     Traveling Tournament Director     

Tony Williams        

CAA Basketball Board:

CAA Board Members
President Bill Kemble
Vice President                               Pam Neils
Traveling Tournament Director Tony Williams
Girls Traveling Teams Director Heather Neubauer
Boys Traveling Teams Director Chris Daly            
Grades 1-3 In-House Johnny Miller
Grades 4-8 In-House                     Dave Erickson
Dir. of Communications                   Susan Schmidt
Gym Space Coordinator                 Jason Schmidt 
Uniform & Apparel Coordinator       Angie Quinn
Advisor/Chan HS Boys Coach         Nathan Pelowski 
Advisor/Chan HS Girls Coach         Angie Kissock  
Treasurer  Mike Ramler
Director of Player Development Eric Witthus
Special Projects TBD


Tournament Volunteer Coordinator:

Danielle Charon


Assistant Tournament Volunteer Coordinator:

Laura White



Tournament Site Directors:  

Chanhassen Tony Williams
Chaska Travis Christl
Pioneer Ridge Tracy Rothstein
Carver Elementary TBD
Middle School West TBD
SouthWest Christian TBD


Tournament Site "Score General" (Web and Brackets):

Chanhassen Barb Williams
Chaska Michael Shea
Pioneer Ridge Jen Poncin
Carver Elementary TBD
Middle School West TBD
SouthWest Christian TBD

Concessions Coordinatoor (All Sites):

Terre Kemble  



Delivery Coordinatoor (All Sites): Delivery to all sites

Cindy Ramler  



Site Concession Coordinatoors:

Terre Kemble Chanhassen - (Lead)
Deb Tollefson Chanhassen - (Assistant to the Lead)
Andrew Tollefson Chanhassen - (Assistant to the Lead)
Lisa Egenes Chanhassen - (Assistant to the Lead)
Amy Lindelein Chaska - (Lead)
Nate Slinde Chaska - (Assistant to the Lead)
Kirsten Slinde Chaska - (Assistant to the Lead)
TBD Chaska - (Assistant to the Lead)
Tracy Rothstein Pioneer Ridge - (Co-Lead)
Jennifer Poncin Pioneer Ridge - (Co-Lead)
Tracy Huson Carver Elementary- (Co-Lead) 
TBD Carver Elementary - (Co-Lead)
Jen Boorsma Middle School West - (Lead)
Peter Boorsma Middle School West - (Assistant to the Lead)
TBD SouthWest Christian - (Lead)
TBD SouthWest Christian - (Assistant to the Lead)

Trophy Coordinatoors:

Stacey Reiff  
Andy Reiff  


Tournament Banker:

Mike Ramler